You have the opportunity to manually register course participants into a course. This is very easy to perform and we have outlined the necessary steps.
The next time the user logs into the platform they will find the course under “My profile”. See the GIF below for a visual demonstration of the process.
You can remove users by marking the selected users in the right box and the clicking on the icon with the arrow pointing left.
Tell us your problem, and we will get back to you.