You may have saved a row or module as global but decide that you would rather it wasn’t global so you could change the content independently wherever it appears in your site.
There’s isn’t a direct way to do this, but it’s not hard.
Note: When you delete a global row or module, any instances of the global row or module in your website will remain in place but become regular rows or modules, no longer linked to each other.
To change a saved row or module from global to standard
Tell us your problem, and we will get back to you.